Open Forum

View Only
  • 1.  Networking with other Cvent freelancers/job opportunities?

Posted 09-14-2021 12:11
    Is there a central place where Cvent professionals/contractors/freelancers can network? I am a freelancer and I have two or three contract opportunities for people with Cvent experience, but I don't know the best place to find others who primarily work in this platform! 

#BiddingonGroupBusiness
    #EventApp-Building/managing
    #Classic-Creating/ManagingEvents
    #Flex-Creating/ManagingEvents
    #CventCONNECT
    #ManagingOn-site
    #ManagingRoomBlocks
    #ManagingVirtualEvents
    #ReportingandInsights
    #SourcingaVenue
    #ExecutingStrategicMeetingsManagement
    #PromotingYourEvent

------------------------------
    Kate Chambers
    Medica Communications, LLC

• 2.  RE: Networking with other Cvent freelancers/job opportunities?

User Group Member
    Posted 09-14-2021 12:38

Hi Kate,

I don't know of a central place where you can connect however I would love to connect with you! I work at an agency that specializes in all aspects of cvent and often work on contracting opportunities. We have been in the platform for 10+ years so know it inside and out. 

You can find out some more information about our work on cvent here, or send me an email at hayley@huddle-agency.com

Hayley Contegiacomo
    Chief Technology Officer
    Huddle Agency

• 3.  RE: Networking with other Cvent freelancers/job opportunities?

Community MVP
    Posted 09-17-2021 18:33
    @Hayley Contegiacomo, I am looking for 3 Planners to help with Cvent Video Player - Live sessions: hosting and moderating Q&A. Please email me at brenda.ainsburg@siemens.com.​ I will email you :-)​

Brenda Ainsburg
    Channel Program Manager
    brenda.ainsburg@siemens.com
    Siemens Aktiengesellschaft
    United States

• 4.  RE: Networking with other Cvent freelancers/job opportunities?

Posted 09-14-2021 12:49

Hi Kate,