Open Forum

Get Real Answers from Real Cvent Users

Be inspired to do more with the Cvent tools you already have. Learn from fellow Cvent users by getting direct answers to your questions and sharing your unique perspective. You can also get a personalized digest of Open Forum posts emailed to you by updating your email delivery and interest settings.

Manage Notifications

Recent Discussions

• Hi Cvent Community, I'm Andrea and I joined Cvent in early September as your new Community Manager. Just a little bit about myself – my background is in user groups where I've developed and lead community strategies for the past 9 years. I am thrilled ...

1 person recommends this.
  • Hello community members! For this edition of Tip of the Week , we're excited to decode a bit about the Community and in turn enhance your Community experience even more. Let's start by covering the Topic Tags in your Open Forum discussions. By the ...

1 person recommends this.
  • Hello everyone, Does anyone know if I can use the same registration type for more than one registration path? And, can a registration path have a $0 fee without using admission items? Thank you! Pamela #Flex-Creating/ManagingEvents ------------------------------ ...

• Hello Andrea, We have used custom cards to show downloadable brochures and tools out firms are willing to share with the audience. And we have used featured sessions and exhibitors to highlight our main sponsor and the session where the main sponsor ...

• Profile Picture

RE: saved reports

That is correct. As long as you save the report into the Saved Reports section and have all of the data marked that you want to add in your repot, you will see that running it time and time again will populate the most current data each time. :) ------------------------------ ...