Open Forum

View Only

Get Real Answers from Real Cvent Users

Be inspired to do more with the Cvent tools you already have. Learn from fellow Cvent users by getting direct answers to your questions and sharing your unique perspective. You can also get a personalized digest of Open Forum posts emailed to you by updating your email delivery and interest settings.

Manage Notifications

Recent Discussions

• Profile Picture

Cvent Academy

Hello, I'm new to Cvent and got an email that I'm required to complete a training program, but can't find it. It says to access it under My ASsigned Learning Plans. Can anyone help or show a screenshot of where they found it? Thanks. #Miscellaneous ...

• What are your top productivity tips while planning events? Transform my checklist in task templates to be added to events What changes do you plan to make in 2022 to your event management process? Simply and automate communication out of cvent How ...

• Which Cvent's event technology do you think has brought a revolution in the industry? For me the different integrations with other systems is a great added value. On Arrival and touch less badgeting is also a way of making events more sustainable and ...

• Can anyone share how to create or/and manage passwords for Access Portal users? #Miscellaneous ------------------------------ Tiffany Robinson Conference Planning Coordinator II Pacific Life Insurance Company ------------------------------

• Profile Picture

RE: Website Visits

I believe you would need to have Google Analytics on your page: https://support.cvent.com/servlet/fileField?retURL=%2Fapex%2FCommunityArticle%3Fid%3D000002980&entityId=ka12G0000004xaKQAQ&field=Download_File__Body__s What we do is use bit.ly to generate ...